NAAE Executive Committee Members

Mike Randall, (808) 838-2705 work.  (808) 782-6556 cell.  mikeran@aloha.net

*Please note Hawaii is 5-6 hours behind Eastern Time.

Cresandra Anderson, (770) 557-4505 work.  cresandra.n.anderson@usda.gov

Esther Serrano, (954) 233- 5177 work. esther.s.serrano@usda.gov

Terrence Noda, (808) 933-9040 work.  (808) 722-0234 cell. terrence.noda@usda.gov

Don Anderson, (701) 355-3362 work.  (701) 527-1220 cell.  donald.g.anderson@usda.gov

Patricia Claves, (520) 285-5404 work. patricia.a.claves@usda.gov

Christian Russe, (843) 957-4431 work.  christian.russe@usda.gov

Don Anderson, (701) 355-3362 work.  (701) 527-1220 cell.  donald.g.anderson@usda.gov

Willis Gentry, (956) 726-2258 work.  (956) 251-1014 cell.  willis.e.gentry@usda.gov

Victor Zeno, (321)229-7284 work. victor.zeno@usda.gov

Dan McCoy, (816) 468-0357 work.  (816) 564-7179 cell.  daniel.a.mccoy@usda.gov

Kim Mann, Esq., 4601 North Fairfax Drive, Ste 720, Arlington, VA, 22203.  kmann@scopelitis.com