Current NAAE Executive Committee Members

Mike Randall, (808) 838-2705 work.  (808) 782-6556 cell.  mikeran@aloha.net

*Please note Hawaii is 5-6 hours behind Eastern Time.

Julie Orr,  (404) 260-7838 work.  julie.orr@usda.gov

Cresandra Anderson, (770) 254-2534 work.  cresandra.n.anderson@usda.gov

Willis Gentry, (956) 726-2258 work.  (956) 251-1014 cell.  willis.e.gentry@usda.gov

Paul Hodges, (504) 461-4225 cell.  naaeph@hotmail.com

Patricia Claves, (520) 285-5404 work.

Arlo Wiltenburg, (734) 229-1681 work.  (248) 202-6710 cell.  Arlo.wiltenburg@usda.gov or awiltenburg@sbcglobal.net

Mark Segall, (281) 982-9545 work.  mark.j.segall@usda.gov

Don Anderson, (701) 355-3362 work.  (701) 527-1220 cell.  donald.g.anderson@usda.gov or mastadon1369@hotmail.com

Susan Kostelecky, (919) 522-6273 work.  susan.p.kostelecky@usda.gov

Terrence Noda, (808) 933-9040 work.  (808) 722-0234 cell.

Esther Serrano, (954) 233- 5177 work. esther.s.serrano@usda.gov

Zach Teachout, (619) 661-4510 work.  (619) 348-7927 cell.  zachary.j.teachout@usda.gov

Kim Mann, Esq., 4601 North Fairfax Drive, Ste 720, Arlington, VA, 22203.  kmann@scopelitis.com