NAAE Executive Committee Members

President

Mike Randall, (808) 838-2705 work.  (808) 782-6556 cell.  mikeran@aloha.net

*Please note Hawaii is 5-6 hours behind Eastern Time.

Vice President

Julie Orr, (240) 946-0542 work.  Julie.orr@usda.gov

Eastern Region Vice President

Christian Russe, (843) 957-4431 work.  christian.russe@usda.gov

Western Region Vice President

Terrence Noda, (808) 933-9040 work.  (808) 722-0234 cell. terrence.noda@usda.gov

Treasurer

Victor Zeno, (321)229-7284 work. victor.zeno@usda.gov

Secretary

Patricia Claves, (520) 285-5404 work. patricia.a.claves@usda.gov

Vice President for Health & Safety

Cole Gandy, (650) 922-7621 work.  austen.gandy@usda.gov

Assistant Health and Safety Vice President

Vacant, previously Cole Gandy, (650) 922-7621 work.  austen.gandy@usda.gov

Vice President for Committees & Uniforms

Marianna Geada-Figueroa, (415) 840-5054 work.  marianna.a.geada.figueroa@usda.gov

At-Large Vice President Assistants

Willis Gentry, (956) 726-2258 work.  (956) 251-1014 cell.  willis.e.gentry@usda.gov

Esther Serrano, (954) 233-5177 work. esther.s.serrano@usda.gov

NAAE Communications

Dan Mackesy (720) 202-1967 (cell), daniel.z.mackesy@usda.gov

Legal Counsel

Kim Mann, Esq., 4601 North Fairfax Drive, Ste 720, Arlington, VA, 22203.  kmann@scopelitis.com